Organization | Organisation

EXECUTIVE | L’EXÉCUTIF

President / président

Luc Vaillancourt
Professeur au Département des arts et lettres
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
555, boul. de l’Université
Chicoutimi, QC
G7H 2B1 Canada
Email/courriel: luc_vaillancourt@uqac.ca

Vice-president / vice-président

Kenneth Graham
Department of English language and Literature
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3G1 Canada
Email/courriel: k2graham@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer / trésorier

Mathew Martin
Department of English Language and Literature
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1 Canada
Email/courriel: mmartin@brocku.ca

Secretary and Newsletter Editor / Secrétaire et Rédacteur du Bulletin

Jeanne Shami
Departement of English
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada
Email/courriel: Jeanne.Shami@uregina.ca

Past president / présidente sortante

Margaret Reeves
Department of Critical Studies
169 CCS, 1148 Research Road
University of British Columbia Okanagan
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7 Canada
Email/courriel: margaret.reeves@ubc.ca

Regional Representatives / Représentants régionaux

Erin Kelly (British Columbia/Colombie-Britannique)
Associate Professor & Academic Writing Program Advisor
Department of English
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC
V8W 2Y2 Canada
Email/courriel: ekelly@uvic.ca

Ian McAdam (Prairies)
Department of English
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Dr
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 3M4 Canada
Email/courriel: mcadam@uleth.ca

Elizabeth Sauer (Ontario)
Department of English
Brock University
St Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1 Canada
Email/courriel: emsauer@brocku.ca

Claude La Charité (Québec)
Professeur titulaire au Département des lettres et humanités
Université du Québec à Rimouski
300, allée des Ursulines, C.P. 3300
Rimouski, QC
G5L 3A1 Canada
Email/courriel: claude_lacharite@uqar.ca

Joanne Wright (Maritimes/Provinces de l’Atlantique)
Department of Political Science
University of New Brunswick
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3 Canada
Email/courriel: jwright@unb.ca

Graduate Student Representative / Représentant des étudiants de cycles supérieurs

Kyle Dase
University of Saskatchewan
Email/courriel: kyle.dase@usask.ca

CFHSS Representative / Représentant à la FCSH

Don Beecher
Department of English
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1S 5B6 Canada
E-mail/courriel: donald_beecher@carleton.ca